play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunston Van And Truck

At Dunston Van And Truck we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunston Van And Truck

Dunston Van And Truck
5
5.0

All 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By john Flannigan on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.


  • 5

    By Dave Collins on 29 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as usual


  • 5

    Quick hassle free

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great van and service couldn’t ask for more


  • 5

    Top after sales

    By marc stewart on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Looks after me from start to finish, all issues resolved amicably. For this reason apart from anything else I've just bought the second vehicle from them


  • 5

    By marty reid on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to deal with and fast turnaround from seeing the van to driving it away. Excellent


  • 5

    Best ever Van and Truck sales

    By michelle teasdale on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    As always, professional, helpful, fantastic service.


  • 5

    By lee phillips on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we’ve had 2 vans from here now within the last 2 months. Paperwork etc sorted within 2 days and vans ready to go straight away. Very efficient.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By jane holmes on 03 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Our company have dealt with Dunston Van and Truck for many years now. This is where we go to update our fleet. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By DAVID COLLINS on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    excellent as normal


  • 5

    By gary milkins on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful a good experience from start to finish and will definately use again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Dunston Van And Truck

Telephone:
0191 4604050 07885 316857

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Dunston Van And Truck

Address:
HALIFAX PLACE,
Gateshead,
Tyne And Wear,
NE11 9JZ

Dunston Van And Truck